Civil Law Boot Camp 2015

Date:
07/16/2015

So You Want to Be a Lawyer?!

Explore life as a lawyer in this hands-on workshop where you will learn directly from real lawyers and gain valuable, tangible experience by participating in negotiation simulations and other role play taken straight from actual cases.

If you’ve ever been curious about practicing law, this is the perfect opportunity to learn more!

This 2-day workshop is being offered in each of the Haynes and Boone offices listed below. Space is limited so please make your reservation as soon as possible. Lunch will be provided.

Topics Covered:

  • Depositions
  • A day-in-the-life
  • Civil law vs. Criminal law
  • What to expect in law school

July 16th and 17th, 2015
9:00am - 2:00pm (PT)
11:00am - 4:00pm (CT)
12:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Participating Offices:


For more information contact:
Pamela Pujo at 214.651.5076 or

Email Disclaimer