Webinar: Protect your Company from Sexual Misconduct Issues in the Workplace

Date:
11/14/2017

Join Haynes and Boone’s labor and employment partners Tamara Devitt and Melissa Goodman for a discussion of employers’ legal obligations and best practices in the wake of the explosion of sexual misconduct allegations against high-profile executives nationwide. Zach Olsen, President of public relations firm Infinite Global, will outline critical strategies for crisis and communications management in these situations where jobs and reputations are at stake.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST

CLE CREDIT
This course has been approved for 1.0 hour of CLE credit in CA, TX, and NY.

HRCI CREDIT - Approved
This program has been approved for 1.00 (HR (General)) recertification credit hours toward PHR, SPHR and GPHR recertification through the HR Certification Institute.

For more information:

Email Disclaimer