Seven Haynes and Boone Lawyers Featured as “2015 Lawyers of the Year” by Best Lawyers by Woodward/White, Inc., August 2014


Best Lawyers® has recognized seven Texas-based Haynes and Boone, LLP attorneys as “2015 Lawyers of the Year,” three more than last year.

Based on peer-review surveys, the legal guide designated a single lawyer per practice specialty in each geographic region.

The following Haynes and Boone lawyers were honored this year:
Jeffrey M. Becker, Dallas, Technology Law
Michael M. Boone, Dallas, Corporate Governance Law
Ronald W. Breaux, Dallas, Antitrust Law
Nina Cortell, Dallas, Appellate Practice
Henry Flores, Houston, Litigation - Bankruptcy
David L. McCombs, Dallas, Litigation - Intellectual Property
Barry F. McNeil, Dallas, Litigation

Additionally, the latest Best Lawyers edition featured 109 firm’s lawyers and 56 of its practice areas.

Results of the 2015 edition are based on about 3 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers. The honorees received particularly high ratings for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

Media Contact

Nathan Koppel
Director of Media Relations
+1 512.867.8431

Email Disclaimer