Webinar Series for Land Professionals – Session #3

Date:
09/09/2020

Haynes and Boone, LLP invites you to join us for a complimentary series of educational webinars for land professionals specifically designed to address the issues facing our profession in these challenging times as most of us must work remotely. Landmen and other leading industry professionals will provide valuable insight into current market conditions as well as give practical, time-saving tips to the land professionals for getting key tasks done efficiently.

Session three topics include:

  • How to maintain your leasehold in the secondary term when shutting-in or curtailing production
  • McGirt v. Oklahoma: Implications on oil and gas interests in Oklahoma

Moderator:
Randy Browne - Landman, Haynes and Boone

Speakers:
Randy Nichols - Founder & CEO, Cinco Energy Management Group
Chris Reagen - Associate, Haynes and Boone 

Who should attend: Land Professionals

CEU CREDIT
Application for CEU credit by the AAPL is pending. Affidavit of Attendance will be provided when available.

Wednesday, September 9
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MT
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. CT
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET 

Register here.

Email Disclaimer